Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

High School Yo...

2

Rosary

3
4
5

High School Yo...

6
7
8

High School Yo...

9

Rosary

10
11
12

High School Yo...

13
14
15

High School Yo...

16

Rosary

Baptism Prepar...

17
18
19

High School Yo...

20
21
22

High School Yo...

23

Rosary

24
25
26

High School Yo...

27
28
29

High School Yo...

30

Rosary

    

Monday Jun 1, 2020

  • High School Youth Group

    Monday Jun 1, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 2, 2020

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Join us in praying the rosary in the chapel of the Burleigh Center.

Friday Jun 5, 2020

  • High School Youth Fridays in Faith

    Friday Jun 5, 2020 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday Jun 8, 2020

  • High School Youth Group

    Monday Jun 8, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 9, 2020

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Join us in praying the rosary in the chapel of the Burleigh Center.

Friday Jun 12, 2020

  • High School Youth Fridays in Faith

    Friday Jun 12, 2020 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday Jun 15, 2020

  • High School Youth Group

    Monday Jun 15, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 16, 2020

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Join us in praying the rosary in the chapel of the Burleigh Center.

  • Baptism Preparation Class

    Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jun 19, 2020

  • High School Youth Fridays in Faith

    Friday Jun 19, 2020 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday Jun 22, 2020

  • High School Youth Group

    Monday Jun 22, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 23, 2020

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Join us in praying the rosary in the chapel of the Burleigh Center.

Friday Jun 26, 2020

  • High School Youth Fridays in Faith

    Friday Jun 26, 2020 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday Jun 29, 2020

  • High School Youth Group

    Monday Jun 29, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 30, 2020

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Jun 30, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Join us in praying the rosary in the chapel of the Burleigh Center.