Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

2
3

4

5

6
7
8

9
10
11

12

13
14
15

16
17
18

19

20
21
22

23
24
25

26

27
28
29

30
31
      

Friday May 1, 2020

  • High School Youth Fridays in Faith

    Friday May 1, 2020 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday May 3, 2020

  • Last Day of PSR

    Sunday May 3, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • May Crowning

    Sunday May 3, 2020 10:30 AM to 10:45 AM

    Crowning of Statue of Blessed Virgin Mary in the Grotto led by the First Communion Class

  • Parish Picnic

    Sunday May 3, 2020 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday May 4, 2020

  • High School Youth Group

    Monday May 4, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday May 5, 2020

  • Rosary

    Tuesday May 5, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Join us in praying the rosary in the chapel of the Burleigh Center.

Friday May 8, 2020

  • High School Youth Fridays in Faith

    Friday May 8, 2020 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday May 11, 2020

  • High School Youth Group

    Monday May 11, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday May 12, 2020

  • Rosary

    Tuesday May 12, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Join us in praying the rosary in the chapel of the Burleigh Center.

Friday May 15, 2020

  • High School Youth Fridays in Faith

    Friday May 15, 2020 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday May 18, 2020

  • High School Youth Group

    Monday May 18, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday May 19, 2020

  • Rosary

    Tuesday May 19, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Join us in praying the rosary in the chapel of the Burleigh Center.

  • Baptism Preparation Class

    Tuesday May 19, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday May 22, 2020

  • High School Youth Fridays in Faith

    Friday May 22, 2020 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday May 25, 2020

  • High School Youth Group

    Monday May 25, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday May 26, 2020

  • Rosary

    Tuesday May 26, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Join us in praying the rosary in the chapel of the Burleigh Center.

Friday May 29, 2020

  • High School Youth Fridays in Faith

    Friday May 29, 2020 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM