Staff Listing

Staff Listing

Rev. Msgr. Rothell Price


Rev. Richard Norsworthy

Associate Pastor

Jack Lynch

Permanent Deacon

Mike Whitehead

Permanent Deacon and RCIA Coordinator

Sarah Nadeau

Administrative Assistant

Mike Kurley

Director of Music Ministries

Kendell Martinez

Director of Religious Education

Lori Mainiero

Business Administrator

Kristy Dye

Mother’s Day Out Director

Michelle Brown

Community Coordinator & Wedding Coordinator

Wayne Harris

Facilities Manager

Leah Parish

Collections Manager